Home Band Releases


back to Releases


Tracklist CD 1

01. Heavy Metal Thunder
02. Strong Arm of the Law
03. Power And The Glory
04. And The Bands Played On
05. Crusader
06. Dallas 1PM
07. Princess Of The Night
08. Wheels Of Steel
09. 747 (Strangers In The Night)
10. Motorcycle Man
11. Never Surrender
12. Denim And Leather
13. Backs To The Wall

Tracklist CD 2

01. Broken Heroes - San Antonio, Texas, USA 2002
02. Dragon's Lair - San Antonio, Texas, USA 2002
03. The Eagle Has Landed - San Antonio, Texas, USA 2002
04. 20,000 Ft - San Antonio, Texas, USA 2002
05. Crusader - San Antonio, Texas, USA 2002
06. Killing Ground - Video track - live at Wacken 2001

Produced by: SAXON and Rainer Hansel

04.09.2015 US Dallas, TX
Bomb Factory  
05.09.2015 US Houston, TX
House Of Blues  
06.09.2015 US New Orleans, LA
Southport Hall  


Wheels Of Steel
Strong Arm Of The Law
Denim And Leather
The Eagle Has Landed
Power And The Glory
Innocence Is No Excuse
Rock The Nations
Rock N' Roll Gypsies
Greates Hits Live
Solid Ball Of Rock
Forever Free
Dogs Of War
The Eagle Has Landed II
Unleash The Beast
Wheels / Strong Arm
BBC Sessions
Killing Ground
Heavy Metal Thunder
Eagle Has Landed III
The Very Best Of Saxon
The Inner Sanctum
Live To Rock
Into The Labyrinth
Call To Arms


The Saxon Chronicles
To Hell And Back Again
Heavy Metal Thunder - Live - Eagles Over Wacken