Biff tells you about Solid Book Of Rock

Watch Biff tell you about the new 14 disc box set called Solid Book Of Rock! It contains all nine studio albums from 1991 to 2009 PLUS two bonus CDs and three bonus DVDs! It all comes in a 12” x 12” casebound book featuring a stunning brand new cover painting by Paul R. Gregory and includes a 24 page booklet with all the lyrics and credits, plus photos. If that wasn’t enough, you can get this fabulous cover art as a print SIGNED by Biff with the Amazon Exclusive Edition. These are limited to just 500 copies so be quick!

Amazon Exclusive: