Let Me Feel Your Power (2016)

Photos by Pep Bonet

Battering Ram (2016)

saxon sacrifice band A


saxon sacrifice biff
Biff Byford
saxon sacrifice paul
Paul Quinn
saxon sacrifice doug
Doug Scarratt
saxon sacrifice nibbs
Nibbs Carter
saxon sacrifice nigel
Nigel Glockler

Previous members:

Jörg Michael - Drums and Percussion
Fritz Randow - Drums and Percussion
Graham Oliver - Guitar
Paul Johnson Bass
Steve Dawson - Bass
Nigel Durham - Drums
Pete Gill - Drums

Sacrifice (2013)

Call To Arms (2011)

Into The Labyrinth (2009)

Live To Rock (2008)

The Inner Sanctum (2007)