SAXON_logo_red on black1.png

Management

Siren Artist Management Inc.

11271 Ventura Blvd. Ste. 702

Studio City, CA 91604, USA
Phone: +1 (US)661 505 1035

Contact: Adam Parsons/Ace Trump
Email: adam@sirenmanagement.com

 

 

Tour & Production Management

Thorsten Velby Velbinger

Website: www.velbyproductions.com
Email: velby@velbyproductions.com

 

 

Booking Agent

Worldwide, excluding North America:

X-ray Touring

1 Holford Yard 
(off Cruikshank Street)
London WC1X 9HD
Phone: +44 (UK)(0)20 - 7749 3500

Contact: Steve Strange/ Claire Macleod
Email: steve@xraytouring.com

 

North America:
APA

150 Fourth Avenue

North Suite 230

Nashville, TN 37219

Phone: +1 (USA)615 312 2932 

Contact: Keith Naisbitt /Casey Brosten

Email: knaisbitt@apa-agency.com

 

 

 

 

Worldwide Record Label

Silver Lining Music Ltd.

1 Empire Mews
London SW16 2BF

Phone: +44 (UK)(0)20 - 8835 7087

Email: info@sl-music.net

Public Relations

UK PR:
Duff Press / Duff Battye
duff@duffpress.co.uk
 
The Publicity Connection / Sharon Chevin
sharon@thepublicityconnection.com
 
EUROPE PR:
Promotör / Ute Kromrey
u.kromrey@t-online.de
 
USA PR:
New Ocean Media / Doug Weber
doug@newoceanmedia.com