top of page

TOUR DATES

2024 
Anchor 3
 

 

2024 

Judas Priest/Saxon/Uriah Heep European Tour  & Festivals

Monday 11th March - UK, Glasgow - OVO Hydro 

Wednesday 13th March - UK, Leeds - First Direct Arena

Friday 15th March - IRELAND, Dublin - 3 Arena 

Sunday 17th March - UK, Bournemouth - BIC

Tuesday 19th March - UK, Birmingham - RWA

Thursday 21st March - UK, London - OVO Arena Wembley 

Sunday 24th March - GERMANY, Frankfurt - Festhalle

Monday 25th March - GERMANY, Munich - Olympiahalle

Tuesday 26th March - GERMANY, Balingen - Volksbank Messe

Wednesday 27th March - GERMANY, Dortmund - Westfalenhalle

Friday 29th March – CZECH REPUBLIC, Prague – O2 Arena

Saturday 30th March – POLAND, Krakow – Tauron Arena

Monday 1st April – AUSTRIA, Vienna – Stadhalle

Tuesday 2nd April – GERMANY, Ulm – Roxy

Wednesday 3rd April – SWITZERLAND, Basel – St. Jakobshalle

Friday 5th April – FRANCE, Lyon – Halle Tony-Garnier

Saturday 6th April – ITALY, Milan – Mediolanum Forum

Monday 8th April – FRANCE, Paris – Zenith

Thursday 13th June - SPAIN, Barcelona - Sant Jordi Club 

Saturday 15th June - SPAIN, Pamplona - Navarra Arena 

Monday 17th June - SPAIN, Madrid - Palacio Vistalegre

Wednesday 19-22 June - SPAIN, Cartagena - Rock Imperium Festival 

Saturday 29th June - FRANCE, Clisson - Hellfest 

Monday 1st July – GERMANY, Hamburg – Barclays Arena

Tuesday 2nd July – GERMANY, Berlin - Max-Schmeling-Halle

Thursday 4th July – GERMANY, Nurnberg – Arena Nurnberger

Monday 8th July – GERMANY, Mannheim – Sap Arena

Wednesday 10th July – GERMANY, Dresden – Messehalle

Friday 12th July - BULGARIA, Chirpan - Midalidare Rock 

Friday 16/17/18th August - NETHERLANDS, Eindhoven -Dynamo Metal 

Hell, Fire & Chaos USA Tour 

Tuesday 23rd April - Fort Lauderdale, FL - The Parker

Wednesday 24th April - Tampa, FL - Hard Rock Event Center

Thursday 25t April - Orlando, FL - The Plaza Live

Saturday 27th April - Atlanta, GA – Buckhead Theatre

Sunday 28th April - Louisville, KY - Mercury Ballroom
Tuesday 30th April -  Morgantown, WV - The Metropolitan Theatre

Wednesday 1st May - Pittsburgh, PA - Roxian Theatre

Thursday 2nd May - Jim Thorpe, PA - Penn’s Peak
Friday 3rd May - Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center
Sunday 5th May - Boston, MA - Citizens House of Blues
Tuesday 7th May - Long Island, NY - Patchogue Theatre

Wednesday 8th May - Glenside, PA - Keswick Theatre
Friday 10th May - Peekskill, NY - Paramount Hudson Valley Arts
Saturday 11th May - Cleveland, OH - TempleLive 

Sunday 12th May - Elkhart, IN - Lerner Theatre

Monday 13th May - Detroit, MI - St. Andrew’s Hall
Tuesday 14th May - Grand Rapids, MI - GLC Live at 20 Monroe
Thursday 16th May - Marietta, OH - People’s Bank Theatre
Friday 17th May - Cincinnati, OH - Bogart’s
Saturday 18th May - Joliet, IL - Rialto Square Theatre
Sunday 19th May - St. Charles, IL - Arcada Theatre
Tuesday 21st May - Nashville, IN - Brown County Music Center
Wednesday 22nd May - Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater
Friday 24th May - Springfield, MO - Gillioz Theatre
Saturday 25th May - Wichita, KS - TempleLive at Scottish Rite Center

Wednesday 29th May - Houston, TX - House Of Blues
Thursday 30th May - San Antonio, TX - Tobin Center

Friday 31st May - Dallas, TX - Glass Cactus

Sunday 2nd June  - El Paso, TX - Speaking Rock Casino

 


Tickets are available via general on sale Friday January 12th through all usual ticket outlets.

 

VIP packages are also available consisting of a pre-show Meet & Greet with both bands together, Signed Photo of each band, Personal Photo Opportunities, Exclusive Merchandise Item from each band and a special VIP Tour Laminate.

HFC Landscape Saxon Uriah Heep US Tour[23].jpg
FREE
PREVIOUS TOUR DATES

2023
EUROPE 
Friday 7th July - GREECE, Athens - Rockwave Festival
Saturday 8th July - SPAIN, Barcelona - Barcelona Rocks Festival
Monday 10th July - SWEDEN, Knislinge - Time to Rock Festival 
Saturday 15th July-  Oberhausen - Turbinhalle
Sunday 16th July - Osnabruck - Hyde Park
Saturday 22nd July - ITALY, Cremona - Luppolo In Rock Festival
Friday 28th July - Regensburg - Airport
Saturday 29th July - GERMANY, Pyras - Classic Rock Night Festival
Saturday 5th August - SWEDEN, Reimvre - Skogsrojet Festival
Friday 11th August - NORWAY, Trondheim - Rock Nite at the Museum   
Saturday 12th August - DENMARK, Horsens - Jailbreak Festival


 
SOUTH AMERICA                                

Tuesday 14th November - BRAZIL ,Curitiba - Ópera de Arame 

Wednesday 15th November - BRAZIL,  São Paulo - Tokio Marine Hall

Friday 17th November - BRAZIL, Belo Horizonte - Mister Rock

Saturday 18th November BRAZIL, Brasilia - Toinha Brasil

Monday 20th November - ARGENTINA,  Buenos Aires - Teatro Flores

Wednesday 22nd November - CHILE, Santiago - Blondie

Friday 24th November - COLOMBIA, Bogota – Centro De Eventos Montevideo 

Sunday 26th November  - MEXICO, Guadalajara - Guanamor Studio

Wednesday 29th November - MEXICO, Monterrey - Café Iguana  

Friday 1st December   - MEXICO, Chihuahua - Pistoleros 

Sunday 3rd December - MEXICO, Mexico City – Life After Death Horrorfest

 
2022

03/10/22 Tilburg, The Netherlands - 013

04/10/22 Hannover, Germany - Capitol

06/10/22 Berlin - Admiralspalast

07/10/22 Munich - Muffathalle

08/10/22 Offenbach - Capitol

10/10/22 Milan - Alcatraz

11/10/22 Pratteln - Konzertfabrik Z7

12/10/22 Antwerp - Trix

13/10/22 Haarlem - Patronaat

15/10/22 Aarhus - Train

16/10/22 Malmo - Kulturbolaget

17/10/22 Gothenburg - Pustervik

18/10/22 Oslo - Rockerfeller

19/10/22 Copenhagen - Amager Bio

21/10/22 Zwolle - Hedon

22/10/22 Metz - La Bam

23/10/22 Lausanne - Les Docks

09/12/22 Paris - Le Trianon

bottom of page